Jan 15, 2021 (Fri)

Parent Teacher Conferences

Jan 18, 2021 (Mon)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)

President’s Day Holiday

April 5 (Mon) - Apr 9 (Fri), 2021

Spring Break…School re-opens on Apr 12, 2021 (Mon)

May 31, 2021 (Mon)

Memorial Day Holiday

June 11, 2021 (Fri)

Parent Teacher Conferences

July 5, 2021 (Mon)

Independence Day Holiday (Observed)

Sept 6, 2021 (Mon)

Labor Day Holiday

Oct 11, 2021 (Mon)

Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Nov 11, 2021 (Thurs)

Veterans Day Holiday

Nov 22 (Mon) - Nov 26 (Fri), 2021

Thanksgiving Break…School re-opens on Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)

Dec 20, 2021 (Mon) - Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)

Winter Break…School re-opens on Jan 3, 2022 (Mon)

School will be closed on these dates, when applicable.